FAQ

Mabel's Logo

Our Products

Do you accept product ideas and suggestions?

We get the best product ideas from our customers. Click here for an easy way to submit your ideas: http://evergreenip.com/mabels/

Labels

Why are my Tag Mates™ falling off in the laundry?

Our Tag Mates™ Stick On Clothing Labels are designed to stay put and virtually outlast clothing. They must be applied to a clothing care tag (i.e., the tag with the size and washing instructions), and are not guaranteed to stick when placed directly onto the clothing fabric. After applying Tag Mates to the care tag, we recommend waiting 24 hours before laundering. Wondering how to label tagless clothing? We recommend our Iron-On Clothing Labels or our Clothing Stamp.

Are Mabel's Labels products safe?

Mabel’s Labels are not a toy and should be applied by an adult. All our products are made with high-quality materials containing no hazardous ingredients. Questions? Contact us at info@mabelslabels.com.

Why are my Iron-On Clothing Labels falling off in the laundry?

We guarantee that our Iron-On Clothing Labels will stick through thick and thin; they should fuse to the fabric and stay put. When this doesn’t happen, it’s usually because the iron wasn’t hot enough when the labels were first applied. Try re-ironing them at a higher heat setting, and don’t use steam (you may have to remove the water from your iron). If you continue to experience problems, please contact us!

What is the difference between Iron-On Clothing Labels and Tag Mates™ Stick On Clothing Labels?

We offer two different types of laundry-safe clothing labels: Iron-On Clothing Labels and Tag Mates™ Stick On Clothing Labels. If most of your garments have a care tag (i.e., the tag with the size and washing instructions), you will appreciate how easy our Tag Mates™ Stick On Clothing Labels are to use. They peel and stick directly to the clothing care tag and require no ironing or sewing. Please note that they cannot be used directly on fabric.

For items that do not have care tags (e.g., socks, towels, tagless shirts, etc.), we recommend our iron on clothing labels, which are designed to adhere directly to almost any iron-safe fabric, or our Clothing Stamp.

Do you make waterproof labels?

Yes, we do! Practically our entire line of labels is laundry and dishwasher safe (not to mention pool and lake!). There are only a few exceptions. Please see individual product pages for more information.

Do you make labels for older kids and adults?

Our labels are indispensable for everyone! While many of our designs are geared towards little ones, you can opt to not use an icon for a more mature look on most of our core products. Further, we offer a couple combos with exclusive styles designed for older kids and adults! View our Designer Label Pack, and Middle School Label Pack for these trendy options.

Do you sell label packs specifically designed for camp and school?

Our Starter Label Pack and Large Label Combo are designed to cover all your labeling needs, especially in combination with their various product add-ons. In addition, we offer limited-time combos during the camp and back-to-school seasons.

Can I get all my labels in just one colour?

Labels can only be produced exactly as shown/described. Be on the lookout for our seasonal combos, which offer extra design and color choices. Also, please let us know what you’d like to see! We’re always expanding our choices and would love your feedback.

Can I add extra characters to my labels?

Sure! We can always make room for a few more letters, but please note that this will decrease the font size on your labels. If our website is rejecting your extra characters, simply contact us immediately after placing your order to let us know what you’d like added. Please provide your order number. You may also leave an order comment at the final stage of checkout outlining your special request. We’ll respond within 24 hours to confirm your request.

Can I provide my own logo or artwork for my labels?

Unfortunately, we’re not able to accommodate custom jobs at this time.

Can I get half of my labels in one name, and half in another?

Due to the nature of our production process, we are unable to split label packs into more than one name. The text must be consistent throughout. As a potential solution, consider using your surname or phone number on your labels – that way everyone can share! Another option is our popular Birthday Party Label Pack, which can be customized with multiple names and icons, or opt for a smaller combo pack for each kiddo such as our Day Camp Label Pack.

Return Policy

What is your return policy?

All our products are backed by a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you’re not satisfied with any part of your order, simply return it to us for exchange or refund (return postage not included). And remember, we’re always here to help! Please contact our Customer Service team if you have any questions or concerns.

Ordering & Payment

I am a US customer. Why do I see two charges on my credit card?

Some US credit card providers apply a nominal transaction fee to international purchases. While this charge is unrelated to Mabel’s Labels, it often appears on credit card statements as: International Transaction Fee – Mabel’s Labels. If you have questions about this fee, please contact your card provider.

Help! Why can’t I add items to my cart?

Like many other online merchants, Mabel’s Labels uses cookies to store items in your cart. Cookies are small text files that contain no personal information. If your cart is empty after adding items, your browser is not enabled to accept cookies. Use a search provider or contact our Customer Service team for help with enabling cookies.

What payment methods do you accept?

We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express and PayPal online.

Can I order by telephone?

Yes, absolutely! Call us toll-free at 1-866-306-2235 to place your order with one our helpful Customer Service reps.

I am a US customer. Why was my payment declined?

You may have an international block on your credit card. Although we offer checkout in USD, we are a Canadian company and transactions on our website originate from Canada. Please contact your card provider and ask them to remove the block, even if temporarily.

How do I change currency? OR I am in Canada, why am I being charged in USD?

Our website uses IP addresses to detect location and default currency. Often, devices can have an altered IP address which can interrupt the accuracy of the default. To manually switch between CAN and US funds, simply navigate to Mabelslabels.com for our US site or Mabelslabels.ca for our Canadian site

My transaction will not process, I keep getting an error message stating: “Your request has failed the CVD check”.

This error message warns that a typo in your credit card has been made. Please double check the 16-digit card number, expiration date and security code that was entered and retry your transaction. No funds will be held as no successful payment has been made.

Shipping

What are your shipping rates?

We’re proud to offer free standard shipping within Canada and the US! For expedited methods, please consult the chart below.

TO CANADATO USAINTERNATIONAL

STANDARD

3-9 business days

FREE

STANDARD

3-9 business days

FREE

STANDARD

2-6 weeks

$8.00

EXPRESS

1-4 business days

$9.00

EXPRESS

2-5 business days

$15.00

EXPRESS

Not available for this region

N/A

PRIOIRTY

1-2 business days

$25.00

PRIORITY

1-2 business days

$25.00

PRIORITY

5-8 business days

$55.00

*Because this is a custom product, please allow 1-2 business days for processing, in addition to the shipping estimates above. Orders with express and priority shipping always process the next business day.

*Clothing Stamps are shipped separately from any label orders and are shipped directly from the supplier via FedEx, not from Mabel's Labels, to Canada and the US only.

How long will it take for my labels to arrive?
TO CANADATO USAINTERNATIONAL

STANDARD

3-9 business days

FREE

STANDARD

3-9 business days

FREE

STANDARD

2-6 weeks

$8.00

EXPRESS

1-4 business days

$9.00

EXPRESS

2-5 business days

$15.00

EXPRESS

Not available for this region

N/A

PRIOIRTY

1-2 business days

$25.00

PRIORITY

1-2 business days

$25.00

PRIORITY

5-8 business days

$55.00

Clothing Stamps are shipped separately from any label orders and are shipped directly from the supplier via FedEx, not from Mabel's Labels, to Canada and the US only. To estimate a delivery date for your order, please consult the table below.

I have not received my order yet, what do I do?

Our lightning fast production team dispatches orders from our headquarters typically within 1 business day after placing the order! If the full shipping period has elapsed, please confirm the address was correct. Further, standard orders to Canada and the USA are delivered right to your mail box along with your regular daily mail. Sometimes, the order could simply be hiding within the bills! For further assistance, please reach out to info@mabelslabels.com.

Fundraising

Who do I contact to assist me with my fundraiser?

We have a team dedicated to our Fundraising Program who are always eager to help! Call us at 1-866-306-2235 (option 3) or email us at fundraising@mabelslabels.com. We can answer any questions, provide you with a commission update and provide you with promotional materials.

I can’t find the fundraiser I want to support.

If you’re having troubles locating a fundraiser, please make sure you’re looking for both the full name and an abbreviated version. If you still can’t find the organization you’re looking for, it could be because they aren’t currently fundraising with us. They may need to reactivate an inactive campaign; so give us a call or send us an email and we can look in to it. OR, you can submit a sign up form for the organization and get one started! Sign up here.

How does someone support a fundraiser?

We’ve made supporting a fundraising campaign as easy as 1-2-3! Fundraisers are encouraged to promote campaigns.mabelslabels.com with instruction to choose their organization from the list of fundraisers. Once a customer selects the organization they wish to support, 20% of their order will go towards the fundraiser. Give it a try and support a fundraiser today!

Who can fundraise with Mabel’s Labels?

Pretty much anyone! Our super-easy, eco-friendly fundraising program is popular among schools, daycares, sports teams, camps and many other organizations wishing to reduce their Lost & Found and raise funds. To learn more, please visit our Fundraising Page. We look forward to having you join us!

How do I change the information within my fundraiser?

If you need to adjust the current info, or replace an existing contact with a new one, just give us a call toll free at 1-866-306-2235 (option 3) or email us at fundraising@mabelslabels.com and we will assist you with making sure your campaign is up to date.

How can I view the sales/commissions from my fundraising campaign?

At this time, we don’t have an online feature that allows fundraisers to view their sales, so please email fundraising@mabelslabels.com for an update. We can send you a list of transactions so you’ll know how much you’ve earned.

Affiliate Program

What is the Mabel’s Labels Affiliate Program and how does it work?

The Affiliate Program is a service that allows participating websites to earn commissions on sales referred to Mabel’s Labels using specially tracked links. We provide you with custom links and banners that you can post on your website. Then, when a visitor you’ve referred to us makes a purchase, we’ll keep track and give you a commission on the sale. We accept almost all types of websites that are relevant to our products and do not contain objectionable or offensive materials. We welcome all applications but reserve the right to refuse membership or revoke a membership at any time and for any reason at our sole discretion. There are no fees associated with the program. Please visit our Become an Affiliate page for more information or to sign up!

© 2019 Mabel's Labels. All Rights Reserved.

FAQ

Mabel's Logo

Nos Produits

Acceptez-vous les idées de produits et les suggestions?

Nos meilleures idées de produits nous viennent de nos clients. S'il vous plaît écrivez à info@mabelslabels.com avec votre idée.

Étiquettes

Pourquoi mes étiquettes Tag MatesMC s’enlèvent-elles dans la lessive?

Nos étiquettes autocollantes Tag MatesMC pour vêtements sont conçues pour rester en place et résister plus longtemps que le vêtement. Elles doivent être appliquées sur l’étiquette d’entretien de vêtements (i.e. l’étiquette avec la grandeur et les instructions de lavage) et ne sont pas garanties de coller lorsqu’elles sont appliquées directement sur le tissu du vêtement. Lorsque vous appliquez les Tag Mates à l’étiquette d’entretien, nous recommandons d’attendre 24 heures avant d’envoyer à la lessive. Vous vous demandez comment étiqueter des vêtements sans étiquette d’entretien? Nous vous recommandons les étiquettes de transfert ou nos étampes à vêtements.

Est-ce que les produits Mabel’s Labels sont sécuritaires?

Les étiquettes Mabel’s Labels ne sont pas des jouets et doivent être appliquées par un adulte. Tous nos produits sont fabriqués avec des matériaux de haute qualité ne contenant pas d’ingrédients dangereux. Des questions? Contactez-nous au info@mabelslabels.com.

Pourquoi mes étiquettes de transfert pour vêtements s’enlèvent-elles lors de la lessive?

Nous garantissons que nos étiquettes de transfert pour les vêtements dureront longtemps : elles doivent se fusionner avec le tissu et rester en place. Lorsque cela ne fonctionne pas, c’est habituellement parce que le fer à repasser n’était pas assez chaud lors de la pose des étiquettes. Vous pouvez les repasser à nouveau à une température plus élevée, et ne pas utiliser la fonction vapeur (vous aurez peut-être à enlever l’eau de votre fer). Si vous continuez à avoir des problèmes contactez-nous!

Quelle est la difference entre les étiquettes de transfert pour vêtements et les étiquettes autocollantes Tag MatesMC pour vêtements?

Nous offrons deux types d’étiquettes pour vêtements qui résistent à la lessive : les étiquettes de transfert pour vêtements et les étiquettes autocollantes Tag MatesMC pour vêtements. Si la plupart de vos vêtements ont une étiquette d'entretien (i.e. une étiquette avec la grandeur et les instructions de lavage), vous apprécierez la facilité d’utilisation que nos étiquettes autocollantes Tag MatesMC pour vêtements vous offrent. Elles se collent directement sur l’étiquette d’entretien du vêtement et ne requièrent aucun repassage ni couture. Veuillez noter qu’elles ne peuvent être utilisées directement sur le tissu du vêtement.

Pour les items sans étiquette d’entretien (par exemple les bas, serviettes, chandails sans étiquettes, etc.), nous vous recommandons nos étiquettes de transfert pour vêtements ou notre étampe pour vêtements.

Faites-vous des étiquettes imperméables?

Bien sûr! Pratiquement toute notre gamme d’étiquettes vont à la lessive et au lave-vaisselle (sans oublier la piscine et le lac!). Il n’y a que quelques exceptions. Veuillez consulter les pages de produits individuelles pour plus d’information.

Faites-vous des étiquettes pour enfants plus vieux et adultes?

Nos étiquettes sont indispensables pour tout le monde! Alors que beaucoup de nos motifs sont axés pour les plus jeunes, vous pouvez opter de ne pas utiliser de motif pour un look plus mature et ce, pour la plupart de nos produits principaux. De plus, nous offrons quelques ensembles avec des styles exclusifs conçus pour les enfants plus vieux et les adultes! Allez-voir nos Ensembles d’étiquettes design et nos Ensembles d’étiquettes pour enfants matures pour des options tendances.

Vendez-vous des ensembles d’étiquettes conçues spécialement pour les camps et l’école?

Notre Ensemble d’étiquettes de départ et notre Grand ensemble sont conçus pour répondre à tous vos besoins en étiquettes, particulièrement en combinaison avec la variété d’ajouts de produits possibles. De plus, nous offrons également des ensembles à durée limitée pendant la saison des camps et la rentrée.

Puis-je avoir mes étiquettes en une seule couleur?

Les étiquettes ne peuvent être produites qu’exactement telles qu’elles sont montrées. Soyez à l’affût de nos ensembles saisonniers, qui offrent des motifs et choix de couleurs supplémentaires. De plus, n’hésitez pas à nous dire ce que vous voulez voir! Nous élargissons constamment nos choix et nous adorons recevoir vos commentaires..

Puis-je ajouter des caractères supplémentaires à mes étiquettes?

SBien sûr! Nous pouvons toujours faire de la place pour quelques lettres supplémentaires, mais veuillez prendre note que cela diminuera la grosseur des caractères sur vos étiquettes. Si notre site web rejette vos caractères supplémentaires, contactez-nous immédiatement après avoir placé votre commande afin de nous laisser savoir ce que vous aimeriez ajouter. Veuillez nous fournir votre numéro de commande. Vous pouvez également laisser un commentaire au stade final de votre commande au moment de passer à la caisse, nous indiquant votre demande. Nous vous répondrons dans les 24h afin de confirmer votre requête.

Puis-je fournir mon propre logo ou motif pour mes étiquettes?

Malheureusement, nous ne sommes pas en mesure d’accepter ce type de commandes sur mesure présentement.

Puis-je avoir la moitié de mes étiquettes avec un nom et l’autre moitié avec un autre nom?

En raison de la nature de notre processus de production, nous ne sommes pas en mesure de diviser les ensembles d’étiquettes en plus d’un nom. Le texte doit demeurer consistant dans tout l’ensemble. Comme solution potentielle, pensez à utiliser votre nom de famille ou numéro de téléphone sur vos étiquettes – de cette façon, vous pourrez partager! Une autre option populaire est l’Ensemble d’étiquettes pour fête d’anniversaire, qui permet de personnaliser avec différents noms et motifs, ou optez pour un plus petit ensemble pour chacun des enfants, tel l’Ensemble d’étiquettes pour camp de jour.

Politique de retour

Quelle est votre politique de retour?

Tous nos produits sont garantis à 100%. Si vous n’êtes pas satisfaits avec toute partie de votre commande, retournez-nous là tout simplement afin que nous l’échangions ou vous remboursions (les frais de postes de retour ne sont pas inclus). Rappelez-vous, nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider! Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service à la clientèle pour toute question ou inquiétude.

Commande et Paiement

Je suis un client des États-Unis. Pourquoi y a-t-il deux montants sur ma carte de crédit?

Certains fournisseurs de carte de crédit américaines appliquent un bas frais nominal pour les transactions internationales. Bien que cette charge soit indépendante de Mabel’s Labels, elle apparaît souvent sur les relevés de cartes de crédit comme : Frais de transaction internationale – Mabel’s Labels. Si vous avez des questions par rapport à ces frais, veuillez contacter votre fournisseur de carte de crédit.

À l’aide! Pourquoi ne puis-je ajouter des items dans mon panier?

Comme bien des marchands en ligne, Mabel’s Labels utilise des fichiers témoins (en anglais “cookies”) pour emmagasiner des items dans votre panier. Les fichiers témoins sont de petits fichiers textes qui ne contiennent aucune information personnelle. Si votre panier est vide après y avoir ajouté des items, votre fureteur n’accepte pas les fichiers témoins. Utilisez un engine de recherche ou contactez notre équipe du service à la clientèle pour de l’aide sur la façon de permettre l’utilisation de fichiers témoins.

Quelle méthode de paiement acceptez-vous?

Nous acceptons Visa, MasterCard, American Express et Paypal.

Puis-je commander par téléphone?

Oui, certainement! Appelez-nous sans frais au 1-866-306-2235 afin de placer votre commande avec l’un de nos représentants à la clientèle.

Je suis un client des États-Unis. Pourquoi est-ce que mon paiement a été refusé?

Vous avez peut-être un blocage international sur votre carte. Bien qu’il soit possible de payer en dollars américains à la caisse de sortie, nous sommes une compagnie canadienne et les transactions sur notre site web émanent du Canada. Veuillez contacter votre fournisseur de carte de crédit afin d’enlever le blocage, ne serait-ce que temporairement.

Comment puis-je changer de monnaie? OU Je suis au Canada, pourquoi suis-je facturé en dollars américains?

Notre site web utilise les adresses IP pour détecter l’emplacement et la monnaie par défaut. Souvent, les appareils peuvent avoir une adresse IP modifiée qui pourrait modifier la précision de l’emplacement ou la monnaie par défaut. Pour changer manuellement entre des fonds canadiens et américains, utilisez simplement le menu déroulant dans le coin en haut à droite sur les ordinateurs ou en bas sur les appareils mobiles: « English (CA) » ou « Français (CA) » correspondent à des dollars canadiens alors qu’« English (US) » correspond à des dollars américains.

Ma transaction n’est pas traitée, je reçois toujours un message d’erreur indiquant “ Votre demande a échoué la vérification CVD”.

Ce message d’erreur indique qu’une faute de frappe a été commise en entrant votre numéro de carte de crédit. Veuillez vérifier que le numéro de la carte à 16 chiffres, la date d’expiration et le code de sécurité au dos de la carte qui ont été entrés sont exacts puis recommencez la transaction. Aucuns fonds ne seront perçus tant que le paiement ne soit pas réussi.

Livraison

Quels sont vos frais de livraison?

Nous sommes fiers d’offrir la livraison standard gratuite au Canada et aux États-Unis! Pour les méthodes accélérées, veuillez consulter le tableau ci-bas.

AU CANADAAUX ÉTATS-UNISINTERNATIONAL

STANDARD

3-9  jours ouvrables

FREE

STANDARD

3-9 jours ouvrables

FREE

STANDARD

2-6 semaines

$8.00

EXPRESS

1-4 jours ouvrables

$9.00

EXPRESS

2-5 jours ouvrables

$15.00

EXPRESS

Non disponible pour cette région

 

PRIOIRTÉ

1-2 jours ouvrables

$25.00

PRIOIRTÉ

1-2 jours ouvrables

$25.00

PRIOIRTÉ

4-7 jours ouvrables

$55.00

*Puisque que c’est un produit personnalisé, veuillez allouer 1 à 2 jours ouvrables pour traiter la commande, en plus des estimations d’expédition ci-dessus. Les commandes avec livraison express et priorité sont toujours traitées le jour ouvrable suivant.

Combien de temps faudra-t-il pour que mes étiquettes arrivent?
AU CANADAAUX ÉTATS-UNISINTERNATIONAL

STANDARD

3-9 jours ouvrables

FREE

STANDARD

3-9 jours ouvrables

FREE

STANDARD

2-6 semaines

$8.00

EXPRESS

1-4 jours ouvrables

$9.00

EXPRESS

2-5 jours ouvrables

$15.00

EXPRESS

Non disponible pour cette région

 

PRIOIRTY

1-2 jours ouvrables

$25.00

PRIORITY

1-2 jours ouvrables

$25.00

PRIORITY

4-7 jours ouvrables

$55.00
Je n’ai pas encore reçu ma commande, que puis-je faire?

Notre équipe de production rapide comme l’éclair traite les commandes à partir de notre siège social en un jour ouvrable après avoir reçu la commande! Si la pleine période de livraison s’est écoulée, veuillez vérifier que l’adresse était correcte. De plus, les commandes au Canada et aux États-Unis sont livrées directement dans votre boîte aux lettres avec le reste du courrier régulier. Parfois, les commandes peuvent se cacher au travers les factures! Pour recevoir plus d’assistance, veuillez nous contacter au info@mabelslabels.com.

Collectes de Fonds

Qui dois-je contacter pour m’aider avec ma collecte de fonds?

Nous avons une équipe dédiée pour notre programme de collectes de fonds qui est toujours prête à vous aider! Appelez-nous au 1-866-306-2235 (option 3) ou envoyez-nous un courriel au fundraising@mabelslabels.com. Nous pouvons répondre à toutes questions, vous donner une mise à jour des commissions amassées et vous donner du matériel promotionnel.

Je ne peux trouver la collecte de fonds que je veux soutenir.

Si vous éprouvez de la difficulté à trouver une collecte de fonds, veuillez-vous assurer que vous regardez autant avec le nom complet qu’avec le nom abrégé. Si vous ne trouvez toujours pas l’organisation que vous cherchez, c’est possible qu’ils ne collectent pas de fonds avec nous présentement. Ils doivent peut-être réactiver leur collecte inactive. Vous pouvez nous appeler ou nous envoyer un courriel à ce sujet et nous pourrons vérifier. OU, vous pouvez soumettre un formulaire au nom de l’organisation et commencer une collecte de fonds! Vous obtiendrez plus d’information au signup.mabelslabels.com.

Comment peut-on soutenir une collecte de fonds?

Soutenir une campagne de collecte de fonds est très facile! Les collecteurs de fonds sont encouragés à partager le site campaigns.mabelslabels.com avec les instructions pour choisir leur organisation à partir d’une liste de collecteurs de fonds. Lorsque le client choisi l’organisation qu’il souhaite soutenir, 20% de leur commande ira à la collecte de fonds. Essayez-le et soutenez une campagne de collecte de fonds dès aujourd’hui!

Qui peut collecter des fonds avec Mabel’s Labels?

PPratiquement tout le monde! Notre programme de fonds super facile et éco-responsable est populaire parmi les écoles, garderies, équipes sportives, camps et bien d’autres organisations désirant réduire la quantité d’objets perdus en plus d’amasser des fonds. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez visiter notre page sur les collectes de fonds. Nous sommes impatients de vous compter parmi nous!

Comment puis-je changer l’information dans ma collecte de fonds?

Si vous devez ajuster l’information actuelle ou remplacer une information de contact, appelez-nous sans frais au 1-866-306-2235 (option 3) ou envoyez-nous un courriel au fundraising@mabelslabels.com. Il nous fera plaisir de vous aider et de s’assurer que l’information sur votre campagne est à jour..

Comment puis-je voir les ventes/commissions de ma campagne de collecte de fonds?

Présentement, nous n’avons pas d’outil en ligne qui vous permet de voir l’état de vos ventes. Nous vous invitons à contacter par courriel le fundraising@mabelslabels.com afin de recevoir une mise à jour. Nous pouvons vous envoyer une liste des transactions donc vous verrez ce que vous avez amassé.

Programme Affilié

Quel est le programme affilié de Mabel’s Labels et comment fonctionne-t-il?

Le programme affilié est un service qui permet aux sites web participants de gagner des commissions sur les ventes qui sont référées à Mabel’s Labels par l’entremise de liens enregistrés particuliers. Nous vous fournissons des liens personnalisés et des bannières que vous pouvez mettre en ligne sur votre site web. Ainsi, quand un visiteur qui provient de votre site web fait un achat, nous en gardons la trace et nous vous donnons une commission sur la vente. Nous acceptons presque tous les sites web qui sont pertinents pour nos produits et qui ne contiennent pas de matériel offensif ou douteux. Nous accueillons toutes les demandes mais nous nous réservons le droit de refuser l’adhésion ou révoquer l’adhésion à ce programme en tout temps et à notre entière discrétion. Il n’y a aucuns frais associés à ce programme. Veuillez visiter ici pour plus d’information ou pour vous inscrire!

© 2019 Mabel's Labels. All Rights Reserved.